Pay Online
Schedule Appointment

Management and Program Staff

Director and Health Officer Mark Valacak: 810.257.3588 mvalacak@gchd.us

Medical Director Gary Johnson, MD, MPH: 810.257.3155 gjohnson@gchd.us

Financial and Administrative Services Supervisor Ingrid Fink: 810.237.6167 ifink@gchd.us

Nursing Services Director Toni LaRocco: 810.237.4544 tlarocco@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor April Swartout: 810.424.4441 aswartout@gchd.us

Nurse Supervisor Mary Baird: 810.237.4583 mbaird@gchd.us

Marketing Specialist and PIO, Hilda McShane: 810.341.7661 hmcshane@gchd.us

Community Health Division Director Suzanne Cupal: 810.768.7970 scupal@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Kathie Howard: 810.257.3832 khoward@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Dawn Scharer: 810.237.4607 dscharer@gchd.us

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, Sheila Moore: 810.341.5239 smoore@gchd.us

Environmental Health Division Director Jim Henry 810.257.3618 jhenry@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Tony Pavone: 810.257.3825 tpavone@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Steven Stoddard: 810.257.3836  sstoddard@gchd.us