Pay Online
Schedule Appointment

Management and Program Staff

Health Officer John McKellar: 810.257.3588 jmckellar@gchd.us

Medical Director Gary Johnson, MD, MPH: 810.257.3155 gjohnson@gchd.us

Financial and Administrative Services Supervisor Ingrid Fink: 810.237.6167 ifink@gchd.us

Nursing Services Director Toni LaRocco: 810.237.4544 tlarocco@gchd.us

Nurse Supervisor Tina Hanson: 810.257.3202 thanson@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Brad Snyder: 810.768.7971 bsnyder@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor April Swartout: 810.424.4441 aswartout@gchd.us

Community Health Division Director Suzanne Cupal: 810.768.7970 scupal@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Kathie Howard: 810.257.3129 khoward@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Dawn Scharer: 810.237.4607 dscharer@gchd.us

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, Sheila Moore: 810.341.5239 smoore@gchd.us

Healthy Start Lead Expansion Division Director Tamara Brickey 810.341.7661 tbrickey@gchd.us

Public Health Supervisor Porsha Black: 810.341.5425 pblack@gchd.us

Environmental Health Division Director Jim Henry 810.257.3618 jhenry@gchd.us

Environmental Health Supervisor Bill Hough: 810.257.3597 bhough@gchd.us

Environmental Health Supervisor Tina Moore: 810.257.3130  tmoore@gchd.us